United Kingdom

The United Kingdom is located on the continent of Europe, and includes England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland. The country is a sovereign state whose capital is London. Nigerians who wish to travel to the United Kingdom must have a visa.


Visitors to Malaysia must obtain a visa from one of Malaysia’s diplomatic missions unless they are citizens of one of the visa-exempt countries, which Nigeria is not. A tourist visa to Malaysia is usually valid for 90 days, with a maximum stay of 30 days per visit. A Malaysia tourist visa takes 10 working days […]


Ireland (or Eire) is an independent sovereign state, as opposed to Northern Ireland (also known as Ulster), which is a constituent country of the United Kingdom, along with England, Scotland, and Wales. Ireland is not a member of the Schengen Agreement, so a Schengen visa or residence permit will not allow you to visit Ireland […]